You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do I Hurt: The Importance of Massage

in #health7 years ago

I need massage as I am reading this but they are $20 a pop around here..I feel like I need it everyday as I get pretty stressed due to so many things that happened in my life recently....my niece passing and losing job just to name a few...Upvoted!

Sort:  

Massage is an incredible and very important tool, especially when you are stressed! Hope you are blessed with deep and plentiful massage soon, @themevlog. It's vital to take tender care of your body when you undergo such significant changes in life.

thanks , I am doing a lot of reading on stress. A book that helps me a lot is called "bac in control" by dr. david hanscum...check him out ..he's got some revolutionary techniques in dealing with stress..

Thanks for the tip!

you are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48