You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you consuming too much coffee/caffeine ?

in #health7 years ago

This is such a great post! I love this so much. I am a coffee lover (Which you would tell from my last post) so this is good news for me. I have always tried not to drink more than 2 cups of coffee a day (or caffeine sources such as monster and red bull which I also love), but struggle to not have that last cup of coffee towards the end of the day (afternoon or evening - it doesn't really effect my sleep pattern.) Now I know it's not that bad for me. It's not even the caffeine boost I love that much (although that is great too), but I love the taste of good coffee. Cappuccinos and Iced coffees are the best! And yes I dig the shirt. You must have put some effort into getting that done. 😄 Great post, I'll be sure to keep in touch with your other posts!

Sort:  

Thank you the @themessup ! yeah you can drink up to 4 espressos with out any harm on your health or "messing" up your CNS but also this depends on our body limits, you could try decaf coffee blends also ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44