You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get healthier right now? ~ Baby steps for an optimum health! ~ Your body will thank you!

in #health7 years ago

Hi Missdeli, il be going back to gym on monday where il be working with a trainer... Iv gained weight over the festive season that my clothes dont fit at all like they did in nov/dec. I came searching for ideas on how to implement healthy eating to my diet. I have honestly never been a strict eater but im heading for my 30's and im nervous about how quick i pick up weight. Im gonna follow you, your heading caught me coz thats exactly what im in need of. I look forward to trying out the recipes and advise you share.

Sort:  

Hi @themalera !I'm very happy you find my advices useful for you. They are really easy, you just need to have patience and give your body a few weeks until it gets used with these changes. You dont need to do all of it, just pick up the steps you consider priorities and also, applying them to your lifestyle and your time and living. ALso, your problem picking up weight, will be fine. you just need to give your body time. And exercise. You cant mantain your health and body fit properly if you dont exercise. Like I said, the minimum at the beginning. Tale it easy! it's very important for you to be mental well prepared. Anyways, you can write me anytime, I'll try to give you some advices from my knowledge and experience. Take care and yes, go to gym!! Show them you can :p Cause I know you really can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70