You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Throw Your Toxic Deodorant In The Trash

in #health6 years ago

Have you heard of the think dirty app? You can scan store bought items and see what's all in them. Even the "organic" aisle deodorants get a C and D. But most deodorants are F. It's extremely helpful. I was looking at your etsy site to get some deodorant for us. What's infused olive oil?

Sort:  

I have but have not used it personally, I hear it's pretty useful though. Yes, I 100% agree..."organic" or "natural" does not mean good, We have to train ourselves to read the labels!

Gosh...I totally forget I have an estsy site...I should really spend some time updating it. The infused olive oil is just simply olive oil that I infuse with organic herbs. The herbs have natural healing and deodorizing properties. If you would like to try some just email me at [email protected] and I can give you a steemit discount 😉

Okay! I shall do that! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05