You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Educating Steem: Explaining the Physiology of “The Hangover”

in #health7 years ago

Nice explanation - there are likely other causes too - I have a pile of research on this somewhere because it was something I was always curious about - I might dig it out if I haven't lost it (think it might be in storage).

Sort:  

Thanks for the support on this post! Much appreciated. Yeah, I am for sure curious to see what else you found in your research.

Fun topics like these will hopefully make people more aware of what is "happening" in their body versus just what they "feel."

Residency has just started and I think life is about to get pretty busy haha.

Lol that is an understatement. So glad I don't have to do that again!

I will have to be creative to find the time to write articles....I start on the family medicine service July 1st. I'm sure there will be some good things to write about after being on the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30