You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Lost Sight while Steeming!

in #health8 years ago

Get well soon. I have been in your situation too and i know it sucks :/ I had teary eyes for like 6 months and no doctor was able to find a solution. Then it went away but i still use glasses (for relax) when I know I have to spend a lot of time in front of pc.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @thebluepanda 6 months is a long time. I just hope my issue doesn't stretch that long! I use glasses most of the time. But I'm considering anti-glare glasses too once my eyesight power adjusts after recovery. I've been told it's likely to change because of the infection so holding off on the purchase until then. Sucks to have these issues tho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55