You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I SAVED MYSELF FROM EMERGENCY SURGERY- PART 2 of 2

in #health7 years ago

I'm glad you're not a doctor or medical professional, I wouldn't have taken the time to read your post if you were.

If more people would take responsibility for their own health and actually inform themselves, maybe we could send the witch-doctors to some amusement park to do their song & dance 13 times a day where they belong.

Sort:  

I cannot tell you how much I enjoy your comments! I was thinking that they should be locked up, but yes an amusement park would be good too!

I have a niece that has entered the doctoring industry. Oddly enough, she had to have her Gall Bladder removed a few years ago.

I guess it's a textbook example of "physician heal thyself".

Either that or it was the price of admission into medical school.

An arm, a leg, and a gallbladder!

And their soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55