You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Don't Feel Good With My Heart Lately

in #health6 years ago

I think I can understand the way you feel. When my moms health was getting worse and worse, she knew that she might die but she still stayed strong and kept the will to live and stayed positive. It wasn't until there was absolutely no way she was going to survive that she accepted that it was time. It's still kind of hard to deal with her departure but that's just me being selfish as no one can truly control other peoples life path. Just stay positive because you just never know what may happen to your health in the future...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am sorry about your Mom's passing, it is hard to lose a loved one.
But losing my life really is better for my lovedones I reckon because I am really such a drag and I can't do anything about it.
Still I am striving just to make things better for me and my parents. @theb0red1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68