Sort:  

I hate running but it is so good for us! And after you feel fantastic and quite alert I agree, but I hate it..haha

It is just about the start and the getting up. After a few minutes I hit a so called "runners high". Do you know that feel? You just think you can run forever when you experience it!

Maybe the video can help you getting started!

Oh yeah I know that feeling, 4 years of the Marine Corps running crazy miles, I just hate it now, but its so good for us I agree!

I love to run and recently started to get ouit of bed in the early morning- its so worth it! the quietness besides the birds' chirping is so beautiful :)
Plus I feel much better. So much good energy and motivation for a new day :D

"The early bird catches the worm" - This old saying definetly has its justification!

Richtig :D
Ja, ich bin auch Deutsche. antworte automatisch auf englisch, wenn der Post auch auf englisch verfasst wurde :)

Ah du sprichst eh deutsch ;) Bin dir mal gefolgt! lg

I like your content, mad respect for a grinder such as yourself.

Honestly running to me just sounds deadly. I work in construction all forms. If I even had the time to run in the morning it would be a miracle with 1 child under 2 and wife pregnant with number 2! Which is awesome. And I live in a serious running/biking community. I ran as a child and hated it...just my take on running. I think it does more harm than good...my body rejects coffee...there are just many better things than 'Running' for a person... I guess there are a lot worse things. But that isn't the topic. Running for me, terrible, waste of beneficial energy. Unless you are one of those high intense energy types that running is the only way to let it out. Then that's cool I guess.

Maybe it is not the perfect solution for everybody. And of course if you are having small kids then you probably don't need anything else to get up in the morning ;)

Hi, nice posts, im your follower too

Nice video. Motivation on high!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45