You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turmeric In Depth healing Time-Table - Traditional Asian Natural Medicine #1

in #health7 years ago

Nice article, even as a traditional doctor I think TCM is interesting. I think you can use it beside modern western medicine.

Do you think a individual sleep cycle will have an effect on the timetables?

You might consider nominating your post in my thread which spreads important medical news and pays SBD to the best posts:
https://steemit.com/health/@theaustrianguy/presenting-the-most-underrated-medical-post-sweet-depression-round-2-open-win-free-sbd-again

Sort:  

Yes, sure it will affect and even more for a woman over 30 years old. I just start with this article a serie about Asian traditional and natural medicine. I have a lot of documentation and also I am part of a healing facility with the Saim Traditional Doctor Association we have a little center near Ubon Ratchathani in Thailand and also work for years with Taiwan researcher and Russian researcher, scientist and doctors and participate in the quantum physic research. We also are the exclusive reseller for the 3DNLS system which is on the space station today to help diagnose and cure astronauts. I will follow your suggestion and submit my post. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38