You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instantly boost your energy - The power of coffee naps!

in #health7 years ago

Thank you! I am glad that this worked out for you - and thank you for sharing that information with others :)
If you are interested in more health tips like this look at my other posts or follow! greets

Sort:  

That's great, I've followed and looking forward to your posts. Feel free to follow back for my posts, may find them useful!

Followed - I am really looking forward to your tips on my teeth :) Check out this post on teeth of mine: https://steemit.com/health/@theaustrianguy/what-you-probably-are-doing-wrong-every-single-morning
And be sure to resteem my blog enty about BLS - as a doctor you should know the importance of this issue and its benefits if that skill gets layed out on many people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39