Sort:  

From what I have understood, and learned during my training in the army, you can only absorbed about 2dl of water over about 10 minutes, so remember to do it in portions as stated above!
If you do half a liter straight up , you will just end up peeing very quickly!

The color of your pee is also a good indication of the level of hydration you are at :)

That's right!

Lol that is actually what I look for prior to a soccer match in order to keep track of my hydration :D

Nice!
You are doing great!

Thank you sir :)

thanks for your report ; I try to drink 2 liter of water per day :)

That is definetly a good thing ;) If it is really hot and you do sports as well probably a little more wouldn't hurt ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32