Sort:  

Great post. Thank you for info.

Thank you! More useful tips like this are coming up in the future. Did you also check out the tip about coffee naps? ;)

I will do that

Very good!

There was a time when I took cold showers, at least for my legs, every morning. That was because I fainted one day and I wanted my vessels to constrict a bit more.

Then I became comfortable and started to take warm showers again :-D
-> Warmduscher(in)!

But in my profession we also use that effect, check out "Kneipp Hydrotherapie/ hydrotherapy" if you are interested!

Yeah falling back to warm showering might be a danger ;)

"Warmduscher" fällt bei uns in der Fußballkabine oft :D

Werde ich, thx für den Tipp!

i dont know, i just cant have a cold shower at 5am when i need to get up its just too cold as it is lol

If you try a few times this might actually help you feel better (warmer) in the morning - It is hardening your mind and body!

Check out gorilla mindset by Mike Chernovich, he has the same idea

The idea is not new, even in historic rome there were cold and warm bath tubes ;) I just wanted to offer a summary backed up by some science!

Oh for sure man you did a good job of it as well, just thought you might enjoy his book since you have the same idea :P

I put it on my list of books I will look up - first impression on amazon is good ;)

It's a great book man, hope you like it!

Thank you for the tip ;)

I really appreciate creative posts and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, let's connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other!

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85