Mevius Premium Menthol

in #health5 years ago (edited)


The cigarette packaging is very attractive and looks premium

When I was at Japan for a visit, I visited the cigarette shop and found this cigarette packaging very premium and the mixture of color is just nice. Didn't know that red/pinky, green, black and silver blend very well. Been keeping the cigarette as a house decor, the red/pinky always attract me. From far I can see the color.

Mevius is a Japanese cigarette brand and manufacture in Japan, previously Mevius was known as Mild Seven. The brand have been around for 42 years, they are the second largest brand in the world. All of this I didn't know, not until I googled it and found out. To get to know more about Mevius, you can click here

The label did indicated that this cigarette is made in Japan. If you notice the label, it has a number 5. Since all of the label language is in Japanese and I couldn't read Japanese, asking my friend who smoke cigarette and they told me that the number tell how much of nicotine in the cigarette. I was in awe, never see this before in other country that I traveled. Usually, the cigarette packaging is not really nice.

Tobacco has been around in the industry for so long, although almost everyone know that smoking is not good for health but peoples still buy cigarette and enjoy the puff. Cigarette have evolve in so many ways including offering more flavours to their loyalty clients.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85