Sort:  

So far I'm lovin HF19 :) as for the beans post, some beans are bad for some people.. those with G6PD defficiency are said to better stay away from fava beans.

Also, i'd like to have a barrel of assorted beans for my food supply.

It seems WAY better, I just didn't see that it reset the rewards, oh well.
I didn't know that about fava beans, I'll look into it~

I have 5 types of beans totaling about 30lbs dry currently and eat about 1200g/dry a week :)

And do you still have friends visiting at your house? Lol

Yeah yeah yeah, after the first few days of beans your gut bacteria gets used to it and breaks down the farty things and things that can cause cramps :)

I didnt know about the cramps. Have you tried sweetened beans? (Not sure how its called but i think it's chinese.)

Are those white lima beans? If so, yes, not my favorite bean, but they're alright. Haven't found a bean I really don't like yet and I've tried all the regular varieties and a few weird ones like cow-beans.

Wow, and beansprouts?

I've only tried the sprouted version, the one people put on pho I believe...it's not bad but I prefer higher-calorie options

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72