You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead Water

in #health7 years ago

It´s the first time I hear about this concept of living energy in water, I have to do my own research I find all this a bit strange, although I agree that water nowadays is too polluted with all the plastics, and other toxic products, it´s a shame that the whole world does not see it cof cof * trump * cof cof

Sort:  

It's your first time hearing it because it's a load of rubbish lol.

Water is often badly polluted but that's why we use filters :)

Exactly what i was thinking just didn't want to be rude to the blogger, maybe its some kind of spiritualism thing and even though i don´t agree with it, i dont want to stomp on anyone's beliefs xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42