Sort:  

I sense a touch of humor in your comment, @termitemusic

When the air has a smell, that could either be a lovely thing (think of the woods in spring or a baby after bath time) or a dreadful thing (think of car exhausts, diesel fumes and the like).

without any sarcasm, I actualy love the smell of car exhauts!!! I guess if I break it down, I was vaguely reaching to the conclusion that not everything has to be fun, if you think of the intake of water as similar to breathing, then it is just a necessity. I understand some people need things to be fun in order to do them. Thankyou for answering my drunken comment of 12hrs ago!! I did actualy enjoy reading your post and I am drinking lots of water!!! ... although the air is very bland tasting!!! Peace.

Thanx!

If you love the fumes of a petrol engine, you should really try a trip to the beach in winter. Enjoy the smell of crisp air off the ocean. It just might turn you away from exhaust fumes. Hope so anyway.

Gary

... it would be a breath of fresh air!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67