Sort:  

interesting post!

I tried to do my own version of a "No Carb" diet and it was extremely hard.

Not only that, but I had bad sugar cravings (Ice cream, milkshakes, & cereal). After I got off the diet, I gained my weight back and I have a permanent craving for milkshakes and ice cream.

Any sudden change with diet is unsustainable for the body. So it is a good idea to just have slow steady changes.

This was a great video about diet! Thanks

Thank you! I appreciate it!

I like the chocolate diet

As for weight loss, see here everything for yourself https://careyourbodynow.com . A good option and I personally like the site. There you can find a lot of things to get rid of extra pounds, but here you can see and study everything yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62