You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How well is your body connected to your mind? Take these tests to find out

in #health7 years ago

I have another great exercise, but its a little bit strenuous: do a handstand against the wall, and then start doing upside down pushups. Try it and let me know how it works out for you. ;-)

Sort:  

I don't think I can do any..Do I even dare try? But thanks for the reminder..it is important to stay playful and try difficult things like that. I'm not great at that..but I should be better. I'll build up some upperbody strength first..I can hardly do 30 pushups. I doubt I can do any handstand pushups.

I don’t think I can do that now , but I still ca get 42knots speed with my windsurfing board 😎😁 with 30x knots of wind 😉🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50