Awesome Tips To Make Your Skin Clean & Clear

in #health6 years ago

Everyone these days want their skin to be clean & clear to look handsome or beautiful. It doesn't matter whether it is men or women, everybody wants to look good.

Here are some tips for Clean & Clear Skin :

  • Wash your skin twice a day with cold water. This will make sure skin look younger and clean.

  • Always wash away makeup before going to sleep. Never ever sleep with your make up on because it will really affect your skin pores.

  • Massage your skin with a moisturizer daily if possible. This will remove the unwanted bacteria from your skin.

how-to-get-clear-skin-using-home-remedies.jpg
http://howrid.com/skin/get-clear-skin/

  • Go for running or jogging in the morning. This will allow your skin to breathe fresh air.

  • Maintain a healthy diet which includes eating nutritious foods and fruits daily. This will help the most in brightening your skin.

Sort:  

Great tips. I agree with daily washing of the face to get rid of bacteria and oil. Another thing I need to start doing is wear a hat when I go outside. It's sunny where I live and I need protect my face from the sun.

@technews666 Do you have any natural way to removing acne?

Hope to see in next blog

Drinks loads of water and try to gp jogging early in the morning.

Thanks for your suggestion

@ technews666..
nice tips for every person which feels the skin look like beautiful.

LE DÌ MI VOTO, ESPERO EL SUYO PARA QUE CREZCAMOS JUNTOS, ESTOY INICIANDO EN STEEMIT
MUCHAS GRACIAS.

Yeah we should atleast try these tips to get clean skin.

你这不是废话么,不过你说得对,哈哈!我想我知道怎么做了!

Sorry but i can't understand it. Only english.

Try Google Translate!

LE DÌ MI VOTO, ESPERO EL SUYO PARA QUE CREZCAMOS JUNTOS, ESTOY INICIANDO EN STEEMIT
MUCHAS GRACIAS.

LE DÌ MI VOTO, ESPERO EL SUYO PARA QUE CREZCAMOS JUNTOS, ESTOY INICIANDO EN STEEMIT
MUCHAS GRACIAS.

I only know meaning of MUCHAS GRACIAS(thank you)
i think it is spainish language
i am fan of football club barcelona and i watch every match of FCB that's why i know little bit spainish language

La expresión muchas gracias, es un vocablo latino que significa gracias en grado superlativo, es decir, sentimiento de mucha gratitud.

LE DÌ MI VOTO, ESPERO EL SUYO PARA QUE CREZCAMOS JUNTOS, ESTOY INICIANDO EN STEEMIT
MUCHAS GRACIAS.

Awesome article.... health or wealth

Nice tips... I concur with you, I also have another suggestion which is adding honey to your diet, this smoothens the skin too.
Thanks!

Your tips are amazing @technews666. This tips help you to glow your skin.. I appreciate you and your blog...

Thanks a lot dear for your upvote.

Hey bro thank you for good and informative post. I am follower and a big readers of your post. While I am new in Steemit. Plz help me grow in Steemit by upvoting and commenting on my post. Here is the link of my post- https://steemit.com/mgsc/@ankit14192/competitions-with-redmi-y2-price-of-oppo-realme-1-became-cheap-new-price-just-so#comments

I will help you for sure brother. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72