Fitness and Nutrition is Important

in #health6 years ago

I have always been into sports and have been a trainer for years but that doesn't mean I don't fall off the wagon from time to time and it usually is in the winter months that I tend to over indulge with all the holidays like Thanksgiving and the extra food and parties that everyone is holding. I love traditional East Indian food and Caribbean food as that is what I grew up on as well as some good home style southern foods. With some self discipline to include healthy eating, raw juicing, and regular workouts I have gotten some great results. Today I wanted to post a few pics that show my progress and perhaps inspire someone or grab some encouragement to push on which I will do, but it is always good to hear the words to help keep me on track. So check it out and drop me a few comments and if you want some advice I am certified in personal training and have a contact that has done great things in nutrition. Let us help you if ya need it. Leave me your thoughts!

11147867_850627561672327_5980722651662499444_n.jpg

Three months in. Making it happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57