Throwback Thursday - Free Video Series!

in #health6 years ago

IMG_20180117_185452_01.jpg
#tbt #throwbackthursday to 2007 ~ Me, exploring Joshua Tree National Park

In honor of Throwback Thursday, I'm sharing a post from one my previous blogs!

At the end of 2012, I created a video series on how to make the most of the upcoming new year. I had the opportunity to work with a talented film maker who was also a co-worker and friend. He only had a couple of hours to spare so the pressure was on to be "one and done" with each take.

That, of course, was not the case but we managed to complete all 12 videos in about three hours. It was an intense session with make-up and wardrobe changes included. He then edited all the vids...for free. His name is Theo Brown and you can check him out on Instagram at awesomertheo.

I hope you'll check out the video series- I added the link the playlist below. While they are from 2013, the content is still relevant.

Let me know your thoughts!

  • Kareen

Hello all!

I’m so excited to share my 12 Days to Abundant & Vibrant Health in 2013 video series. This program has been a labor of love for the past month from scripting to filming.

As the New Year approaches, many of us naturally begin to think about what we’d like to do differently next year.

I’ve often waited until the 31st or even the 1st to jot down my New Year’s goals. From years of experience, that can often be a recipe for disaster. I realize now how important it is to take time to shift your mindset.

And that’s what this series is about – mindful nutrition & lifestyle strategies to guide you through the goal setting process that I use with my clients and follow myself.

Over the next 12 days, I will provide tips, tools and actions that will help you enter 2013 with abundant and vibrant health. I hope you’ll join me, ask questions and share your tried and true tips for setting, and keeping, healthy New Year goals.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZh85YdnEdsQKkczFMTAWjFbN1LQEXNEp

Share the videos freely!

  • Kareen, MPH, RD

Here's the link to the original post: https://iameatingright.wordpress.com/2012/12/30/12-days-to-abundant-vibrant-health-in-2013/.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98