You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nutrients to Support Detox & Removal of Mercury Fillings

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure about colloidal gold but that's my point of view. I wouldn't recommend colloidal metal. Now I don't have the answer on everything.

Instead of garlic, I'd recommend cabbage, broccoli, cauliflower, kale, collards. Garlic is a very strong spice and can cause trouble sleeping and other problems.

Sort:  

We have seen success with both colloidal gold and colloidal silver for a large range of ailments and both recommend them and testify to their results. It's another issue for people to research on their own if they so choose. We share some of the information we have on that on Steemit too.

The veggies you recommend are all excellent sources of sulfur! Once again it's great to have options and to know that there are many ways to source the nutrients we need. We're going to go further into whole food & natural sources of compounds that support detox in an upcoming post. It's extremely valuable to know these things are accessible!

A lot of people are scared of the Colloidal Gold and Colloidal Silver because it is a "heavy metal" yet with the highest qualities of CS and CG like @gardenofeden carries there are no possibilities for any heavy metal build up.
Also when taking a high quality iodine supplement like @gardenofeden offers even if there was its very easy to detox out of the body.
It is the ionic energy of the CS and CG where the real medicine is not in the heavy metal particles them selfs.

I never tried it myself, but I heard ZEOLITE should be very powerful to transport the metal toxic out of the body. And also fled seeds should transport a lot of sh** out.

I have heard of a lot of success with ZEOLITE but have not used it my self either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65