why you should not use scrub on your face while you have pimple and open pores on your face

in #health6 years ago

Hi friend's today i share my experience when i had pimple and little open pores on my face. at this time i was feeling too tired and my face seems like too worst. Therefore i was tried a lots of thing but nothing result come.
hqdefault.jpg
image source
Then i was search on youtube that how to cure open pores and pimple then i was found a using scrub . so i i had start to try it. and you know, just within 2 weeks it had start spoil my face and on my face had become 3 pits. then i realize scrubing i s harmful while you have pimple and open pores. so friend i suggest you to all that never use anything until you don't know all the things about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81