You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Technology Affect Our Psychology

in #health6 years ago

In our highly advanced world, do not forget that entertainment became part of our lives with full good features. Due to that, video games are played in different parts of the world especially to children. Also, video games affected now the psychology of some teenagers or children and addiction on it is now classified as a mental disorder for this year 2018.

In the Philippines, video games are blamed for some neurological problems among the youth.

By the way! Good work @etoo! I followed and upvoted you! Follow me back if you want! ^_^

I am glad, I found a psychological post here in Steemit! ^_^

Sort:  

I'm also glad you found my post valuable. It's not only in your country but around the world. We're mostly caught up in these things rather than being efficacious using them. Let's take reasonable steps to curb these problems.

Thanks a lot for reacting

^_^ Of course, this is for the global awareness of psychological and neurological problems!

Wow we it seems we are interested in similar things and I'd to be friends with you!

Glad to hear that... 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65