Some Facts That You Should know About Coffee.

in #health6 years ago

Facts Are Given Below.

  1. More than 4 cups of espresso connected to an early demise. A Mayo clinic partnered study discovered that guys who drank extra than four eight fl.oz.. cups of coffee had a 21% increase in all-motive mortality.


  1. Caffeine consumption might also boost blood pressure. specifically in the ones already suffering from hypertension and those who don’t usually eat caffeine. people with hypertension were given 250 mg of caffeine (about 2 coffees) and the information found out that their blood stress changed into improved for about 2-three hours after the caffeine.


  1. Elevated risk of heart assaults among teens. it is discovered in a file that teenagers who had been diagnosed with moderate hypertension had four times the hazard of getting a heart assault in the event that they fed on the quantity of caffeine equivalent to four cups of coffee. extra moderate consumption confirmed 3 instances the hazard.


  1. Caffeine might also Impair hearing Loss recovery. For guinea pigs uncovered to excessive levels of noise, caffeine became shown to delay the charge at which the guinea pigs recovered from the noise-caused listening to loss.


image.png
Imagr Url



If You Like My Content Than Follow Me For More.
Love From #Pakistan.

Sort:  

Nice Info there Sir @taimoorahmad. Resteemd your post so that others can also take profit from this post of yours.

Personally I don't like coffee but after reading so many cons I will hardly take coffee in my daily diet. Thanks for sharing @taimoorahmad keep sharing

You missed the main disadvantage i.e coffee effects the imune system.

Shit yesterday I drink like 6-7 cups of coffee. Am I Going to die??

I've seen it's immediate effect and it really boost blood pressure.
Another informative blog my dear brother

Indeed! I know these facts ;)

Really?? I didn't know these facts about the coffee.

Please post references for your claims.

Study in the Journal of Alzheimer's Disease found that those who drank 3-5 cups a day had the lowest risk (65% decreased) of developing Alzheimer's.

PMID: 19158424 DOI: 10.3233/JAD-2009-0920

A study with 521 330 persons enrolled in EPIC (European Prospective Investigation into Cancer and Nutrition) concluded that Coffee drinking was associated with reduced risk for death from various causes. This relationship did not vary by country.

PMID: 28693038 PMCID: PMC5788283 [Available on 2018-02-15] DOI: 10.7326/M16-2945

I have found this information very relevant thanks @taimoorahmad for enhancing my knowledge 👌🏻

I'll Not Drink Coffee Anymore ;D

I recommend you look at literature before making such changes in your life based on a post with no references.

You can also search for it on internet. I'm pretty sure that you'll find something there too 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70