You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If a patient is on a plane, will the other passengers infect? This is how the scholars investigated the matter

in #health4 years ago

I think that this way it will not last long because there are restrictions that are not present in most sites and that is the reason for the currency decline and will continue to collapse. Most of my friends stopped publishing and promoting the site.

Sort:  

Please feel free to enlighten me @tag2017. What other sites allow you to reward yourself, at the expense of others, with "money" that doesn't belong to you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it is a personal problem with me and there is no justice and you choose some and leave others and I think it is a way to bring down the site

You make reference to it being personal, when I have clearly told you it is not. I don't know you!

What I have done, joined by others, is in response to actions you have chosen to take and which we are encouraging you to stop. Full stop. Period. Don't reward yourself, leave that to others, and you won't have any further trouble.

As for this ...

"... you choose some and leave others ..."

... I can be sympathetic to why you might feel that way, but in a decentralized environment like this, there is no "central" authority to address it uniformly for everyone. It is up to us as individuals to do what we can. As time permits ... You have not been singled out for anything ...

As an attempt to provide you a bit of encouragement, I took a quick look at some of your posts. You are making an effort to create some good content. You just cannot escape that it is not easy to get established "in here," but it can be done with determination and hard work. Utilizing the info I provided you above. Many have.

I would encourage you to join them!

I have been working for years but now I feel very frustrated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87