The Way back to "normal" life ! Part 2

in #health8 years ago

Hi there, here now part 2 of my story. After realizing what really happend to me i really searched help. 

in the town where i am living, i searched for a person who can help me to find a solution for me, what i can do, that 

i feel again better. i found a great psychotherapist where i asked for a appointment that we get to know each other. 

in meanwhile it was really hard at home to do something. i instantly had really bad headache and a dizzy feeling. 

i am a father of two young childs 4 and 2 years and have my wife at my side. noone understood what really happended to me, cause all people thought everything is ok  ,cause i can stand and move still normal. noone can understand what really is in my mind and my brain. this was at this time really hard, but my wife saw something which turned her thinkings completly but later more about that. so i had after one week at home my first appointment at the psychotherapist. i thought why i should go to a psychotherapist, i never thought that i will do that in my life, i always thought everything is ok with.... 

she told me everything about here work and how she works, cause there are many different ways of psychotherapy. 

talk therapy, energy therapy, meditation therapy and so on. she works with talk therapy and energy therapy. 

so at our first appointment we talked, about my life, about my CV, and instantly what the doctor said what he is thinking, so i told her, that the doctor said i have burn out or depression. after 1 hour the first therapy was over 

and i was not sure if this will help me but i thought she is a good one, cause everything was ok in this one hour. 

so i made again a appointment with her for the following week. the next days was also not funny and i thought every day, why me? why i have burn out? i everytime thought i will not fall in depression. the fight begans i thought and i spoke into me that i will allow to help me, i want to be again healthy..... 

the second part of my therapy was physical therapy, cause i had also problem with my back, and my therapist told me that i really had a energy problem and i have to train my back more. she was a great help for me cause at the therapy i also had relaxing massage what really helped me. 


a another point is the company which i worked for. after my collapse every day i received messages and calls whats the problem etc...., and at the beginning i told noone about my burn out but after a few days..... 


more at part 3 :-)


thank u for reading 

KR  


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91