You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Heal You...

in #health7 years ago

I did some Reiki sessions a while ago, both because I needed it and I was curious if it works. Lo and behold, it worked :)

It helped me alleviate some symptoms and unblock some energy that got stuck.

Namaste @vibeof100monkeys

PS: Your unique nickname makes me giggle :)

Sort:  

It works, that for sure. I have a lot of people i've given healing to who are not convinced and the reaction after is brilliant. My dad was one he fell asleep and just put it down to being tired and he had not had a chance to lie down haha.

Your welcome to another is you like, just let me know :)

The name yes I'm a true fan of the theory i'll have to write a post about it soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56