You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Stress Good or Bad? The Concept of The Therapeutic Window #QuickSteeming

in #health7 years ago

I agree that stress make us work harder, but i feel that it is not a good way to push yourselfe. My idea would be to work and have fun at the same time. This would make me work harder. I think having stress at the same time while working will have a bad influence to the final “product”. Personally, less stress makes me happyer!

Sort:  

You are right, and I'm sure so many people agree with you. This is what I mean by finding your own level of stress. I for myself wouldn't do a thing without some sort of stress. I like to believe that my threshold for certain types of stress (like exams) are high

Thank you for your comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45