You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE "ANTI-CANCER" DATABASE - Preventive Strategies - Supplements, Diet, and Lifestyle

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for this extensive post! I'd say I concur pretty much save for the garlic part. I've watched some vids saying it is not a food and that it should be avoided. Come to think of it, maybe there's a reason it smells / tastes the way it does. And maybe there's something to it that in the Dracula myth the vampires hate it like poison... Or is it all conspiratarded – have you looked into it? Cheers

Sort:  

As far as I know, "garlic" is very healthy (and I eat a lot if I have a day off; you know, it smells a lot no matter what you do)... Coming to the vampire stories, I think it should be related with Garlic's "anti parasite" abilities. After all, vampires are "parasites" that consume their victims blood, right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47