hello everyone its good morning time....Exercise if you want to stay healthy and healthy

in #health6 years ago

Hi dream world gd morning thnx a lot, do not miss any tips on how to respond to your questions and ask for help.
?? I am going to talk about something that goes to yoga ...
ajo jodi pic problem lag boilo i will remove ???? pic .....
ajker 2 step easy for all .... sob step pic dea possible na ...
have a gd day ?????????
First of all, please say good morning. I hope everyone is well Everyone says I'm a little fat. ..that I am very sad to hear this .. It is not fun but it seems to me, so, so everyone has heard that what can be done to all know how to lose weight, so everyone said that exercise must be exercised. ... So this morning, I am ready to exercise and it is very fun and laughing has never been done but I have heard that it is good to exercise, it looks like it is not bad. ....
27073138_1223769061090321_9045092701098027107_n.jpg

But do not think everyone exercises so straightforward. ..because I'm very hard I've been in a few days so I can understand how much trouble it is. ..but to always like something new to me, so I tell you to do the exercise to do the morning exercise. ..and you can control your weight and yourself. ... your heart will be good for both of you ... everybody will try to wake up in the morning because if you wake up early in the morning, it is very fast cut and it is time to get to work for yourself. ... ha ha funny thing is that it is a few days of exercise, I lose two kilograms of my weight, so I am very happy. I do not think so easily ...

If you like my post then do not forget to comment and vote. ....
27073081_1223769014423659_8559127031244234925_n.jpg

প্রথমত, শুভ সকাল বলুন। আমি আশা করি সবাই ভাল আছে সবাই বলে আমি একটু চর্বি। ..এটি শুনতে আমি খুব দুঃখী .. এটা মজা না কিন্তু এটা আমার মনে হয়, তাই, সবাই শুনেছেন যে সব কি করা যেতে পারে কি জানেন কিভাবে ওজন হারাতে, তাই সবাই বলে যে ব্যায়াম করা আবশ্যক। ... তাই আজ সকালে, আমি ব্যায়াম করতে প্রস্তুত আছি এবং এটি খুবই মজার এবং হাস্যকর কিছু করা হয় নি কিন্তু আমি শুনেছি যে এটি অনুশীলন করার জন্য ভাল, এটা ভালো দেখায় যে এটা খারাপ নয়। ....
কিন্তু সবাই মনে করেন না এত সহজ সরলতা ..এই কারণ আমি খুব কঠিন আমি কয়েক দিনের মধ্যে হয়েছে তাই আমি বুঝতে পারেন এটি কতটা সমস্যা হয়। ..কিন্তু সবসময় আমার কাছে নতুন কিছু চাই, তাই আমি আপনাকে সকালে ব্যায়াম করার জন্য ব্যায়াম করতে বলি। .. এবং আপনি আপনার ওজন এবং নিজেকে নিয়ন্ত্রণ করতে পারেন। ... আপনার হৃদয় আপনার জন্য ভাল হবে ... সবাই সকালে জেগে ওঠার চেষ্টা করবে কারণ যদি আপনি সকালে ঘুম থেকে জেগে ওঠেন, এটি খুব দ্রুত কাটা হয় এবং এটি নিজের জন্য কাজ পেতে সময়। ... হ্যালো মজার ব্যাপার হচ্ছে এটি কয়েক দিন ব্যায়াম, আমি দুই কেজি ওজন হারাই, তাই আমি খুব খুশি। .

Sort:  

and I never thought of people practising yoga in Bangladesh ... and I donno why ?? :D

thanks dear...

every one need this good work

Wow. You're flexible. (^_-)-☆
Keep it up on your losing weight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54