Sort:  

Hi @sweetjoy how’s things. If someone is low or too high on energy their dr usually gets a thyroid blood test done. If you have too much energy, race round like a bumblebee and speak really quick then your thyroid activity may be too high. You would probably know by now whether you had a thyroid problem. You just can’t take this stuff if you are on thyroid medication. If you aren’t on thyroid medication then just try this stuff. You will be fine. Take it as I suggested every day and you will never get sick again. Just don’t take it after 3pm as you may not be able to sleep.

Is there a natural way to get this. I'm in California and those bottles go from $13 to $25 at the health store. Not saying it is not worth it but if i run out of cash or they run out of product what else can I do? If you know..lol
Love this info.
To the health store I go....
Thanks again! Joy

While it is natural(its Iodine in its atomic form),No there isn’t a natural way to get it but 1 bottle will last you about 8 weeks so plenty of time to put a few dollars away per week for the next bottle. There is another brand called lugols which is a lot lot cheaper I’m told so maybe search for that. You will also save money on doctors visits by not getting sick. In NZ a dr visit plus a prescription fee for antibiotics costs about the same as 1 bottle of Nascent Iodine. If you start taking it everyday you certainly won’t regret it. Just don’t take it if you are on thyroid medication and don’t take it within half an hour of eating or taking any other medication. Cheers sweetjoy

Does it have a strong flavor? I want to sneak it in my children's drinks. :). Joy

Hi @sweetjoy, sorry for the delay in getting back to you but a remnant from my back surgeries has reared it’s ugly head again. I’m in a lot of pain and am having a lot of trouble sitting down and laying down so it’s been very difficult surfing the web. It does have a very strong taste but if you only put 3 drops in a full glass of a strong tasting drink then you shouldn’t notice it. Just don’t give them any after 3pm as they won’t sleep at night. For a child 3 drops once or twice a day should do. Best in a watery drink as opposed to a milky drink as it’s activated by water.

I will pray for you. Aww. That's why I am afraid of this hip surgery. Yikes. Physical therapy can only do so much. I have only 3 visits left.
I hope you feel better!!!
Get well soon @markkennard
Joy
You are in my prayers. I have a spinal thing too so I know exactly what to pray for.

Lidocaine cream or patches for pain. Boiling hot pain needs ice and drink water so brain can easily release endorphins. I woke up at 3am thinking of you so I prayed for you. Feel better soon. I care.
Joy

You are in my prayers Mark and I hope you are doing well! We miss you and hope that you return to the platform pain free at some point!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14