Sort:  

A completed five years of education in Chemical Engineering at a higher federal technical academy. Additionally a BSc in Chemistry and currently working on my MSc in Chemistry.
Out ouf curiousity and fairness: What's yours? :)
Best,
mountain.phil28

woop woop ya are a smart cookie :D
who said anything about fair??? :p LOL I got my self extra ESCT points as they told me, i couldent manidge that ;) :P lol
i have a full nursing degree specialized on psyc :P and with that added crim psyc && acute med . I have a masters degree in nursing, my masters have been referenced x 4 ;0) I have a measured Iq at 135 & add a crap load of cute college courses, as pre law, pre business law, advanced english (which is twice) , :p ;) LOL

So I found an intellectual compatible spirit to talk - I am glad. :)
Best,
mountain.phil28

jupp me got my 'kidney ' <points to her head ^^ all in order BUUUT my ponys are ALLLL over the place as the stable is to small :p ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34