You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A continued Introduction to the elementary Setup of our Immune System #3

in #health7 years ago

FOUND IT!!! ha ha :P ok i wish for some legencyy now ok?? remember, no snozyyy :p and i AM blond ^^ LOL
ok im not serten i agree here>> 'Immunoglobulin Fold".
As shown in the next image, the basic structure consists of two identical ' they aint identical! are they???The basic structural unit of an antibody molecule consists of four polypeptide ... It is composed of four polypeptide chains, or?
2> i dont get the the six hypervariable loops?? were did they come from :p ? i thought 5-stranded β- was the one who changed depending on antigen? dang your smart..me no love LOL :P <side note Fun fact or what!! remember i sent music on our japp on my post? NOW as im prossesing NEW info, here is DEAD quiet LOL cool right ;)

Sort:  

Yes there are four polypeptide chains, but those can be divided in two light/short and two heavy/large ones. - Just for understanding. :)
You almost got it. The domain with the 5-stranded ß-sheets changes depending on the particular antigen, that shall be expressed. Nonetheless they are not randomly changed, but at the sites of the hypervariability regions, of which 3 can be found per 5-stranded ß-sheets. As two of those sheets associate to form one barrel, you will have 6 of those hypervariable loops.
I hope I could help. :)

crap!!! i soo hate feeling stupied LOL <needs to learn that lesson to :p LOL

Everyone does. :D Stay calm my lovely dragon. :D

heay obviously my brain is CALM or i would have gotten it!!! :P LOL ok i must move around a bit now before my brain totally speeds me out of control :P <dance of for a bit <la laaaa

Ok todays workout WHICH was my REST day Mr ;) LOL , is now performed BY @mountain.phil28 :P LOL Ok i can tootaly zoonk out, so im not dissing you ok??
side note , reach me at [email protected]
Hmf 'almost' is for losers :p
LOL i muust sidead a school thingi here ;) i did chemestry 1, right & huge test, and 1 of the girls was icky about it AS we needed to do public presentaion on it, soo she hade all the girls put on skirts and tight tops, so the boys wouldent pay so much attention on the wrong awnsers , <<< did obviously NOT play good & argueed the hole exam wearing jeans LOL :P
<back on track^^
aw ok sweet, THAT makes sence to me :D i wish i have hade english as native tongue :( :( O.o
Did i say, i thought they randomly changed? if so, im sorry
my 'lost6' is then actually 2 ß-sheets together, correct???

Sry, I didn't get the training-day part. :D Do you mean, I need you to write so much, so it's turning into "training"? :P

Thx. You will here from me soon. :)

oh. those boys.... :P

haha - Yes I also wish I would speak native English. :O

Ahmm. I think you didn't say this, but it looked like you didn't see where the 6 hypervariable loops came from, and yes they are coming from two ß-sheets associating together. ;)

nooo what i mean is> if you hadent japped and made me think... i would never have gotten OUT of the sofa LOL ;) I often find workout fixes/helps brain to slow down or and recharge ;)
dont you??? woow cheeses, why havent we 2 talked about that cookie before? subject needs to be talked about ha ha :D
I asked AS i never GOT that we needed 2 ß-sheets... so in my world, 6 loop, like just came up as jack in the box ^^

Yes workout is very nice for recharging your mental batteries. :) Often gives you solutions about problems which you weren't able to solve in the first place. :)

Are you sure about your E-Mail adress? My server claims that it is not existent. :D

crap ya hade me looking up & down to see wazz i hade given LOL my bad, [email protected] hm cute thow, wonder who got that email? RATFLOL shoot me now :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61