You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Feeding Antibiotic Resistance By 'Taking All' Our Prescribed Antibiotics

in #health7 years ago

This is the first time that I have heard about NOT taking the full course of antibiotics to reduce resistance!
Very interesting. . .
I make my own Collodial Silver and use it weekly to gargle with.
Thanks for the info!

Sort:  

Cool, colloidal silver is controversial lol. Do you ingest it?

I used to ingest small amounts, now-a-days I just gargle, leave under my tongue for a minute and spit out.
What is the controversy? Hopefully not about turning blue.
It was put in the eyes of newborns before antibiotics to kill any bacteria that may have been picked up from the birth canal. . .
Hopefully I am doing no harm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33