Some photos of the garden

in #health6 years ago

Hello again,
I built this vertical planter out of some birch wood and plastic rain gutters from home depot. After mixing some potting soil with some worm castings, I planted the spinach seeds. Less than a week passed and we now have 15 baby spinach.
(on the top shelf we're growing garlic that still needs a little time).
IMG_5379.JPG

Hello babyspinach! (below is a small succulent garden that we recently planted).

IMG_5380.JPG

Here is a photo of the main garden box that my girlfriend and I built together last fall.
(I'll make a more detailed post about all the herbs and vegetables that we have growing).
IMG_5377.JPG
Thanks for checking out the garden I'll have more photos soon. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54