You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A response to @chron: Why you should believe in Herd Immunity!

in #health7 years ago
Sort:  

Terry, I'm so sorry. I wish I could help.

On August 24th my own mother died, and I cannot express my own grief. I can only offer you my deepest empathy.

Be the man she would want you to be. Be proud of her for caring for you as she did. You are her son, whom she loved. Take care of her beloved son, as she would want you to, my friend.

You said exactly everything. Sorry about your loss. We will see them again in paradise.. I believe. Stay awesome.

I am sorry for your loss - I know what it means to loose loved ones! But just like you I hope we will see them again in a different place one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69