You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Health Organization declares Medical marijuana has NO public health risks.

in #health7 years ago

Great post. I'll start following you.
I'd like to see WHO declare THC cures CANCER, that's what I would like to see immediately...

Sort:  

@surfyogi, thanks for the follow. I am impressed that the WHO declared CBD safe and acknowledges that Cannabis is no public risk. This is part of the process to legalize cannabis worldwide (at least CBD for now as medicine), it will be a long journey but it will happen over next decade. I have been providing coverage on the Cannabis sector for 4 years on http://www.investinmj.com, the Steem Community interested in Cannabis can get more info on that site and many other sites I post on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67