You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Article] Chiropracters Deserve MUCH More Respect! How An Expert Helped Me Fix Spinal Injury (Double Whiplash) After Years of Disability.

in #health7 years ago

Everybody thinks their chiropractor is the best! ;-)
That's really cool actually.. and it's fascinating how many different theories of chiropractic there are. At least a dozen or more; some are very original to each practitioner after years of study and experience.
I have seen the same chiro for 20 years. He has me doing stretches, excersizes and they keep me limber and pain free.
My brother sees a guy that actually has a stretching table (!) and he does something like traction, and it pulls all the spin apart, releases the tension. I think over last 20 years, I have shrank while he maintains his height well, so maybe there is something to it; he swears by it, so I may try it..

Great article; this is a home run, thanks. Great subject too; I'll publish on this sometime when I know more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54