You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collection of potentially life changing information on Health, Diet, Getting Smarter, Impeaching the President and 10 Questionable Vaccine Ingredients + Over 8 Research Papers

in #health6 years ago

I love to see posts on fasting. I completely agree.
It stimulates BDNF which helps new neurons grow.

However I disagree with the extra water consumption. you will lose a lot of minerals fasting and drinking more water will make you more depleted.
If oyu could site an academic paper that would be great.

Sort:  

There is no single research paper on the drinking water. It is based on the fact that water is the best detox for the body (and several other things) and I've practiced it since I was a kid. Each persons bodies are different but I can tell you that I've never faced any nutritional problems and I've never had to spend a night in a hospital.

Minerals could get washed away with other toxins. A good organic diet should take care of this. I do eat a decent amount of greens regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59