Three quick bio hacks that often works wonders!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

bio.jpg

One. Five small meals instead of three big meals.

Two. A glass of coconut water while working out in the gym.

Three. Seven glasses of home-made juice on Sundays.

Cheers! :)

I have purchased all the images and I have the rights to use them commercially.(Photo source: https://getstencil.com/?tap_a=9103-1801f8&tap_s=200974-3b53a9 )

Sort:  

Just wondering, what is the source of these suggestions?

Based on my research, everyone's body is different and we need different practices for sustaining health.

ONE - concerning meals: for some intermittent fasting works, One meal a day is necessary, or 5 or meals per day are best.

When I wanted to put on 50 lbs of muscle, I was eating 4000 cals per meal, 5 times a day. Food was part of my daily workout. Trust me, it is a work out to eat that much. Just read about Chris Evans or Chris Hemsworth's workouts.

TWO - Based on my research this is reliable. Also, lemon water or lemon-cayenne pepper-honey water. pedialyte. Rehydrating is important during exercising.

Also, remember to rehydrate after working out. Drinking or eating a mixture of Fats, carbos, and protein within 30 minutes after working out can replenish glycogen.

THREE - What is the justification for this?
Juice can have a lot of sugar so I would be careful about drinking this much juice. I like the question: Can you eat that much fruit?

I need some strawberrys . . i am hungry :D

I sent some now. Check your postbox tomorrow. :)

What are his small meals?
and what are his juice?

Juice is homemade fruit juice. Small meals means less food more times than more food few times.

Concise and clear. I so much love this @superstar2018. I will give it a try anyway.
You can add well read about hypoxia on my blog @andymandy01

Thanks for your thoughts @andymandy01. I'll check your blog. :)

Wow... That's kind of you. Thanks a lot

Sure seem like good ideas to me!
I love getting done on some homemade juices ! YUM

Nice. :)

Incredible, Not many you write, but this is very useful. Can you give me a snack sample like?

Take it! :)

I thinks it's Nice photography brother @superstar2018 good job for you brother

Thank you. :)

Okay brother @superstar2018 you're welcome.

Thanks for your advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14