Gadget Alert - I spoiled my wife and myself with a Philips Sonicare DiamondClean

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Gadget Alert - I spoiled my wife and myself with a Philips Sonicare DiamondClean

Steemians, I spoiled my wife and myself with a Philips Sonicare DiamondClean and I have to tell you brushing teeth was never that much fun.

Not only I got on in pink for her I also got one for me in black.

They come in with a glass where you can charge the toothbrush with just putting it in there.

For traveling they come with a super cool USB chargeable traveling case.

Also with multiple different brush heads. So it really works our teeth will be so much whiter and healthier going forward.





Screen Shot 2017-12-17 at 10.30.04 AM.png

Enjoy your day!! Remember positive vibes only.

Please leave a comment here and will follow you back and upvote your latest post OR if you think your friends may like this as well, just RESTEEM it, I really appreciate your support. And thanks for reading my blog (If you read this far leave a comment with “100% agreed” and I will send you some SBD)

Follow me: @sunshinetraveler

VOTES / COMMENTS / RESTEEM´s are much appreciated

Screen Shot 2017-12-17 at 10.32.40 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53