You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Helpful/Easy Ways To “Trick” Your Kids Into Treating Themselves With Fruits and Veggies! Get Your Kids Loving to Eat 'Em! 🍊🍉🍈🍇

in #health7 years ago

Friend!!!!! This is wonderful .. I love that your content will include getting kids involved .. You know I am going to have a lot of fun with this also.. when you post a kid friendly idea, I will be all over it. GREAT GREAT GREAT idea!!!! You are a ROCK STAR .. I am so excited to see what you have coming up in the near future .. Seeing my graddaughters in your post makes me melt .. we love those little buggers .. I love you Friend .. SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

I hope you don't mind but they are just the cutest and I wanted people to see what can happen if we just give kids the opportunity to play! You were a huge inspiration to me in writing this post because I just want so badly for our kiddies' futures to be independent of the sugar and not so great treat making industries! I promise I will keep sharing with you, those girls are so darling <3

I enjoy seeing them in the posts as well :) Brings a smile to my face even though I get to see them several times per week. Cant wait to see more .. Have a GREAT rest of your week - I have to search for your daily posts now :) SUNSHINE247

You get to see them several times a week? Lucky grandma, I will have to make them something fun to try next time they are over =D 💜💙

That would be GREAT!!!!! Looking forward to it!!! SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69