You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALLERGY SEASON?!!! NATURAL WAYS that we used to get rid of ALLERGIES.

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for sharing Jo.
I wanna learn more about this oil coz my son got allergies as well.
But he improved after we moved in Spain.
The weather and the sea helps a lot.
The video is cutting, will watch it again tomorrow.
Maybe my internet is slow huh$#%

Have a lovely day and thanks for sharing.
You look good:) stay beautiful Jo.
xoxo

Sort:  

I'm glad that your son is doing better and yes I believe the sea helps a lot.
My husband always had allergies after he turned 30, but when we lived in El Salvador he never had them there, but as soon as we came back to Canada and every Spring & Summer he would get them really bad.

Let me know if you need any help or if you have any questions about the oils. I'm pretty sure doTERRA does sell them and ship them to Spain, if you decide to try them out.

Have a lovely Friday my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46