You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~*~The Power and Importance of Being in Nature, Activating Health & Happiness~*~

in #health7 years ago

If even a day goes by that I don't get outdoors I start feeling tension build up in my body, it has negative effects on my mood and mental clarity. I preach the benefits of grounding, getting fresh air, getting enough sunlight, and having a healthy diet to everyone I come into contact with these days. So many people have completly lost touch with nature and don't understand what a huge negative impact this has on their overall health. I was exactly the same before my stay at the GoE. Knowing you has taught me a great deal and had such a huge positive impact on my life just by observing how you live...in perfect harmony with nature. I love you, I love what you do, and I LOVE your shirt too.😉

Sort:  

Wow a great comment. I am going to have to check your profile now and see who you are as you apparently know me ;-)>

Appreciate the comment and yes nature is very important. I am honored to have inspired and helped you integrate a healthy upgrade to your life.

That is my intention and I hope to be able to continue to do that for many more!

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

It's me...your evil twin Christina lol lol lol!!! I finally figured out how to follow you on here so I can upvote your articles but for whatever reason I still can't get a profile pic to upload.

hahahaha uh oh!
Congratulation on getting on Steemit, its a whole new world.

Remember everything you post on Steemit goes the the blockchain, no deleting even if you get rid of your account.

I appreciate your support and comment. Great to have you here on Steemit!

Thank you and thanks for the heads up. Still have a lot of reading to do to learn how to navigate through here.

Yes its a lot more complicated and much more serious. But the rewards are also FAR greater!

Remember there is no blocking anyone, no friending or un friending, everything is transparent and stored on the blockchain forever regardless of if you ever use the account again or not.

Understood. I'll behave myself.😉
I'm excited to see where this takes me.

hahahahahaha we shall see!!!

Have heard that countless times ;-)>

Touché😘
I'm so grateful you're such a benevolent man, quick to forgive and so patient with me during my healing process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47