What would be the last thing you would like to do

in #health7 years ago

Whenever weekend hits in, you just get a very pleasing and satisfying feeling as you know it is off from all the work and University stuff so you can do whatever you feel like.

I had the same feeling this weekend but then something happens.

It is Friday evening(I am talking about yesterday). I am relaxing on my bed, we are having teams coming to our dorms from around the places as apparently, some sports tournament is going on and my roommates are planning to play video games whole night and Suddenly I get attacked by intense pain in the head.

I never have head pain. It only happens to me sometimes If I don't have my full sleep.Yesterday, even this was not the case as last night I slept for 9 hours.

At first I thought it will calm down and it is just for a short time but no.It kept getting intense and intense. I went for dinner to the mess and then stayed outside under the sky for some fresh air but nothing helped.

It was too late when I thought to see my college's doctor so one thing what I thought of was like "Hey man what if these are my last moments" :p

I don't go to bed before 1: 00 AM and when it is weekend then only one thing could take you to the bed at 10:00 PM when you are not feeling good.

While I was trying to sleep, there were so many things going on in my head.

I was talking to myself what If I didn't wake up. This could be my last and eternal sleep.

I know it seems weird but believe me, I was thinking this in my head. So one thing came to my mind, "What is the last thing I would like to do or things I wanted I had accomplished before I died"

There was nothing I could think of at that time. I only wanted to get rid of this pain or die placing my head on the lap of my mother.

Believe me, last night I realized we are nothing. I now talk a lot that I want to do this, I want to go there, I want to see that and blah blah. Literally, I am preparing my bucket list and it is going crazy but I learned one thing. In the end, if you are going to get a sudden death, there is nothing you will think about at that time, you only want to die peacefully.

Then I woke up at 3:00 AM but I still had pain. So then I decided to take a tablet which my friend had because I knew I didn't die so still I will have to live and complete my bucket list :)

Later in the morning, when I woke up, I was feeling better.

So what would be the last thing you would like to do


Just want to die peacefully.
@suf1an

Pic Source

Sort:  

Such a great post! Sometimes I think about that too and that's why it's so important to do what we love everyday :) Thank you for sharing!

Aww, Thank you julimattos.
Yeah, that's true. If you are not doing that what you love then you won't be able to put your hundred percent to it.

Really good thoughts! I would want to be in line with my values and goals because that's what makes me happy... What did you write on your bucket list? 😍

Anyways, if you are into traveling, fitness or self-development then feel free to check out my channel. Otherwise have a fantastic day! HUGS 💛

Awww, Thank you so much sandra.

Yes, your values and goals make you what really you are. Hhah, I wrote a lot of things. From buying an island to traveling world to going on Mars. I might share it sometime on steemit.I hope that time you will be here to check that :)

OMG, all of these fields attract me. Sure, I am gonna check your blog and might become full-time reader. HUGS

Haha, that sounds amazing! Going to mars would be amazing. I wish I had the money and opportunity to do such a thing! 🙈 I would love to see your bucket list. It will certainly give me some inspiration. And I'm sure to say that I won't miss it when you publish it 😄 Take care! HUGS 💛

Hhah, sure sure. Pleasure is all mine.
Though, I also don't have the money and courage now to go on to the mars but always aim high and who knows what you could do in future. Just keep working hard and it could be like we both are going to the mars on same spaceship :p
Ok deal, I will share my bucket list and you are allowed to take whatever you feel like from it.
Do you have any bucket list?

Haha, that would be cool!!! To go on the same spaceship to mars. Not only would it be an amazing experience but also one hell of a steemit-article, haha...

No not yet, but I have a vision of where I want to be in a couple of years! I might share it on steemit 😄

hahha, content for steemit. Oh shit man lol(Yes, that's a good idea. I am also in for that :p )
ok, then don't forget to tag me, I would love to read it.
I am curious like what other people could have in their bucketlist.

Thank you aaqib for stopping by.

Yeah very true ...really good thoughts..

Thank you for stopping by sana :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72