Find Out How Labyrinthitis Was Treated Easily and Successfully!

in #health7 years ago


Julie was in her 60’s and came to me suffering with labyrinthitis, a condition which for her included vertigo, and sickness.

She explained that she’d spent much of her life looking after everyone around her who suffered from various illnesses until they had died – and so she considered herself completely healthy until this, which came as a dreadful shock to her.

She described her first experience of it like this:

“It came with a wham, no warning. I thought I was having a stroke. I could not get up off the bathroom floor. The whole world was spinning violently, I was so sick. For 2-3 days I had to lay with my eyes shut, it was weeks before I was ok again. I couldn’t eat. It was weeks before I could walk properly and months before I could drive. Even now there’s a slight uncertainty in my balance”.

After that experience her overall health seemed to go downhill as well. She became run down and suffered with candida and many colds as well as styes in both eyes and insomnia.

“I’ve been very absorbed in other people’s illnesses, and you become aware of your own mortality. This came as such a shock to me.”

Julie had always been extremely sensitive and caring, which made her very vulnerable and she talked about that a little. She was also pretty intuitive which helped her when she cared for people. She had many dreams of people she had cared for who were now dead and found them both comforting and upsetting.

Julie described herself as having low self confidence and had a huge fear of spiders.

I prescribed Thuja and saw Julie a couple more times over the next 3 months, each time I felt steady progress was being made. On her third and final visit this was her report:

"I’ve just had my first cold since I first saw you but it only lasted a couple of days which is a huge improvement. I’ve had no repeats of labyrinthitis at all. My energy has improved and I feel I’m starting to get my life back."

All sorts of conditions can be helped by homeopathy. Look at my blog for lots of other stories where people who thought there was no hope for them were helped gently and efficiently: http://newtonabbothomeopathy.co.uk/blog/

Sort:  

Great article sue-price I'll defiantly looking forward to your series :D


It's amazing, amazing really amazing


If u want check my article New To Steemit..

You can find the article here New To Steemit..

I will follow you sue-price


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65