You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo: plaque destroys teeth

in #health7 years ago

I hadn't brushed my teeth (with toothpaste) for more than 8 years by now.
Visited dentist few months ago and all teeth are in perfect condition, except one tooth that was fixed few years ago. The only problem I had - old cement cracked and part of it was lost. This is the only tooth that I ever had fixed in my life.
Isn't brushing teeth with the toothpaste, makes teeth enamel thinner?
Isn't toothpaste an abrasive?

Sort:  

did you clear tooths with dental floss or somehow else, or maybe use irrigator?
without cleaning plague you could get blood from gums and a dull pain besause of tartar
tartar could move some flesh of gums from teeths and here you go - you'll get сervical caries ('cause its not that protected beneath it)

I only use toothbrush with nothing on it

@del137 ну ё-моё! не tooths а teeth - множественное число слова tooth!
(сообщение от @dabudi) :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66