You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: When Will I Cook Again?

in #health5 years ago

Hello Arnold @cryptopie How are you? Hope all is well and yes , hope that this crypto bull takes all of us to the Moon, especially so crypto can help you get all your medical needs and then some taken care of for you. Peace and stay up! Until next time... your friend @streetstyle

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It is hard to say that I am fine but I am happy that there are friends like you that supports me and at least I know that I am not alone with all these struggles in my life sir @streetstyle :)
God bless our community.

I understand buddy, but I’m glad your on this journey with us and hopefully we ride this bull to the top one more time ☝️ ya never know🤷🏽‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26